0_Web_Front page – SliderMakedonija.SlajderPoliticsWorld Correspondents

Zaev, Tsipras to receive Peace of Westphalia Prize

Prime Minister Zoran Zaev and former Greek Prime Minister Alexis Tsipras will receive on Saturday the 2020 International Peace of Westphalia Prize for the landmark Prespa Agreement that solved the Macedonian name dispute, MIA reports from Athens.

Back to top button