Kremlin lashes out at five EU countries already on unfriendly list; ‘We’re in good company,’ Croatia’s PM says

A group of five EU countries are now double-registered on Russia's list of unfriendly countries - a list that had already included all EU member states - as Russia announced on Friday plans to specifically degrade diplomatic relations with them.

Check Also

Back to top button